IOP Computational Physics Group Annual PhD Thesis Prize 2018

The Committee of the Institute of Physics Computational Group offers an annual thesis prize for the author of the PhD thesis that, in the opinion of the Committee, contributes most strongly to the advancement of computational physics. Runner-up prizes may also be awarded; Prize winners will be invited to write a feature article in the Computational Physics Group newsletter. Applications for the 2018 prize are encouraged across the entire spectrum of computational physics. Entry is open to all students from an institution in the UK or Ireland, whose PhD examination has taken place since 1st January 2017 and up to the deadline for submissions. Deadline is 30th April 2018

More details can be found here